Ansprechpartner

Weidele Edgar
- Geschäftsleitung -

ew@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 12
Fax.. 07578 / 92 15 15


Lohr Martin
- Kaufmännische Leitung -

martin.lohr@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 22
Fax.. 07578 / 92 15 15



Keller Harald
- Konstruktion -

harald.keller@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 13
Fax.: 07578 / 92 15 15



Renner Frank
- Konstruktion -

frank.renner@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 26
Fax.: 07578 / 92 15 15



Bohler Marcus
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

marcus.bohler@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 23
Fax.: 07578 / 92 15 15



Keller Patrick
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

patrick.keller@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 25
Fax.: 07578 / 92 15 15



Pfaff Steffan
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

stefan.pfaff@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 27
Fax.: 07578 / 92 15 15



Kuhl Steffen
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

steffen.kuhl@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 16
Fax.: 07578 / 92 15 15



Messtechnik
- Messraum -

messen@weidele.de
Tel.: 07578 / 92 15 0
Fax.: 07578 / 92 15 15